Kontakt

Velg om du ønsker å kontakte kundeservice eller din lokale CopyCat-avdelingen direkte.

KUNDESERVICE:

Kundeservice Tlf. 08180 valg 1 eller 965 08 180, kundeservice@copycat.no

AVDELINGER A-Å:

Bergen Tlf. 55 27 01 00, bergen@copycat.no

Billingstad (Asker) Olav Brunborgs vei 6, 1396 Billingstad, tlf. 66 90 22 30, billingstad@copycat.no

Drammen Engene 24, 3015 Drammen, tlf. 32 83 60 70, drammen@copycat.no

Fine Art (Oslo) Drammensveien 147b, 0277 Oslo, tlf. 22 55 62 00, fineart@copycat.no

Fornebu (showroom) Martin Linges vei 25, 1364 Fornebu, tlf. 21 42 08 10, fornebu@copycat.no

Helsfyr (Oslo) Grensesvingen 8, 0663 Oslo, tlf. 22 80 47 80, helsfyr@copycat.no

Lillestrøm Stillverksveien 26, 2004 Lillestrøm, tlf. 63 81 10 20, lillestrom@copycat.no

Lysaker Fornebuveien 5, 1366 Lysaker, tlf. 67 12 89 00, lysaker@copycat.no

Nydalen (Oslo) Sandakerveien 118, 0484 Oslo, tlf. 22 18 01 20, nydalen@copycat.no

Pluss (Fornebu) Martin Linges vei 25, 1364 Fornebu, tlf. 21 42 10 60, pluss@copycat.no

Posthuset (Oslo)
Biskop Gunnerus gate 14a, 0185 Oslo, tlf. 22 41 69 30, posthuset@copycat.no

Profil (Billingstad)Olav Brunborgs vei 6, 1396 Billingstad, tlf. 21 42 30 90, profil@copycat.no

Sentrum (Oslo) Rådhusgata 17, 0158 Oslo, tlf. 22 33 77 00, sentrum@copycat.no

Ski Jernbaneveien 2, 1400 Ski, tlf. 64 85 28 00, ski@copycat.no

Skøyen (Oslo) Drammensveien 147b, 0277 Oslo, Tlf. 24 11 23 00, skoyen@copycat.no

Stavanger Tlf. 51 59 50 00, stavanger@copycat.no

Trondheim Professor Brochs gate 2, 7030 Trondheim, tlf. 73 52 37 30, trondheim@copycat.no